Menu

St Alban's Catholic Primary School

Following in the Footsteps of Jesus we love, live and learn together

Search Search
Translate Translate

School Term Dates

 

 

School Term Dates

 

School Year 2019 to 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019


Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020


Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Term Ends: Monday 20 July 2020


School Year 2020 to 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020 - Teacher Training Day

Term starts: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October - Teacher Training Day
Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020


Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021


Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021


 

Top